Current Committee

Photo of the committee at December 2020. (L to R) Tim Crossman, Irene McLardy, Sue Barber, Peter McLardy, Karishma Jaisingh, Jaqueline Wheatley, Helen Thomas and (front) Steph Dos Santos.
President, Public
Officer & Treasurer
Timothy Crossman
Vice PresidentStephanie Dos Santos
Committee MembersJacqueline Wheatley
Susan Barber
Peter McLardy
Irene McLardy
Helen Thomas